Contacts

Team Manager Email Phone
Gazelles U12 Bilal Raja bilalraja1@gmail.com 07879 465437
Gazelles U10 Anthony Bouchier gazelles@primrosehillcc.org 07798 601663
Gazelles U10 Roshi Bouchier gazelles@primrosehillcc.org 07788 664130
Gazelles U10 David Walker david@walker.cx 07768 082545
U15 Peter Lowrey u15@primrosehillcc.org 07932 037633
U15 Adam van der Looy adam.vanderlooy@gmail.com 07876 492214
Lions U13 Jason Norman lions13@primrosehillcc.org 07957 386650
Tigers U13 Ben Langleben tigers13@primrosehillcc.org 07734 780680
U12 Panthers Tom Jones tomjones@primrosehillcc.org 07712 655332
U12 Jaguars Saad Ali saadahmadali1976@gmail.com 07787 226712
U12 Tigers Swag Ganguly swagganguly@gmail.com 07793 369629
U11 Panthers William Taylor wngtaylor@btinternet.com 07852 214967
U11 Jaguars Viren Gupta viren.gupta@gmail.com 07788 568607
U11 Tigers Ben Langleben / Simon Elliot Ben@thelanglebens.co.uk 07734 780680
U10 Panthers Hafi Rahman hafi.rahman@primrosehillcc.org 07958 959110
U10 Tigers Darren Quigg dsquigg@gmail.com 07760 262275
U10 Tigers Anirban Sarkar anirban4u2003@yahoo.com 07825 419418
U10 Jaguars Matt Turner zmatthewturner@hotmail.com 07876 492214
U9 Hawks Simon Elliot simon.elliott@winterflood.com 07889 325950
U9 Eagles David Menton djm5737@gmail.com 07786 063602
U9 Eagles Alex Berger alexnberger@gmail.com 07851 763710
U9 Falcons Paul McGonagle mcgonagle.paul@gmail.com 07905 973121
U9 Falcons Oliver Weldon ojtweldon@yahoo.co.uk 07771 977044
U8 Vipers Alan Farthing and Tarun Sharma alanfarthing@aol.com 07802 414541
U8 Cobras Lavesh Sakhrani lavesh@elite-creations.com 07956 264112